Staff Information

STAFF INFORMATION

Athletics
Dawn Hoffman dmhoffman@chclc.org
     Athletic Director
John Burns
    Trainer Scott Hatch shatch@chclc.org
Co-Curricular Activities CJ Davis cdavis@chclc.org
  Debbie Jastrow djastrow@chclc.org
  Timothy Keleher tkeleher@chclc.org
  Thomas Weaver tweaver@chclc.org
 
Gregory Gagliardi
ggagliardi@chclc.org
School Nurses Joy Atkins jatkins@chclc.org
  Eileen Reilly ereilly@chclc.org
Administrators Donean Chinn Parker dchinnparker@chclc.org
  Matthew La Grou mlagrou@chclc.org
 
Bernard O’Connor
boconnor@chclc.org
 
Marsha Pecker
mpecker@chclc.org