Staff Information

STAFF INFORMATION

Athletics
Dawn Hoffman dmhoffman@chclc.org
    Director of Athletics
Mike Beirao
    Trainer Scott Hatch shatch@chclc.org
Co-Curricular Activities CJ Davis cdavis@chclc.org
  Debbie Jastrow djastrow@chclc.org
  Timothy Keleher tkeleher@chclc.org
  Peter Gambino pgambino@chclc.org
 
Gregory Gagliardi
ggagliardi@chclc.org
School Nurses Eileen Reilly ereilly@chclc.org
  Anna Maria Sheehan asheehan@chclc.org
Administrators Dennis Perry dperry@chclc.org
  R Matthew Covington rmcovington@chclc.org
  Aaron Edwards aedwards@chclc.org
 
Ted Beatty
tbeatty@chclc.org
  Lou Papa lpapa@chclc.org
  Rebecca Metzger remetzger@chclc.org